Since 1981, Roads+℠ has played a vital role in CRA’s legislative success in Lansing.

Roads+℠ is the name for the advocacy arm of CRA, bringing together people who understand the value of good roads and bridges.

The goal of Roads+℠ is to promote better road and bridge policies in Michigan by endorsing and contributing to the campaigns of candidates for state office who understand road and bridge issues and will advocate judicious road policies.

Become a Member of Roads+℠ or renew your membership!

Dues are accepted year-round by Roads+℠. For a minimum of $50 a year, you can help create good local road policy in Lansing. Contribute over $2,000 over the years and you’re honored with Lifetime Member status. Additional donations are always welcome.

Click the button below to become a member or renew your membership!

Join or renew now!

If you have any questions, contact Roads+℠ at 517.482.1189.

Cash contributions above $20 and corporate checks prohibited by law.

Golf Outings

Roads+℠ Golf Outings are a great opportunity to get out and network with local supporters. Four events are held annually across the state. For more information on all golf outings, please visit the CRA events page.

Silent Auction

The Roads+℠ Silent Auction at CRA’s 2025 Highway Conference will be an opportunity to bid on unique items with all proceeds going directly to support Roads+℠.

Stay tuned!

Any questions should be directed to Shelby Eva, 517.482.1189.


Chair: Rob VerHeulen, Kent County Road Commission

Vice Chair: Barb Fuller, Washtenaw County Road Commission

Treasurer: Denise Donohue, County Road Association of Michigan

Staff Liaison: Ed Noyola, County Road Association of Michigan

Dennis Borchard, Saginaw County Road Commission
Larry Brown, PE, Allegan County Road Commission
Darrell Cass, PE, Menominee County Road Commission
Donna Cianciolo, Mackinaw Administrators
Alan Cooper
John Currie, Mecosta County Road Commission
Ric Crawford, Shiawassee County Road Commission
Andy Dauksts, Give ‘Em A Brake Safety
Jeff Ely, AIS Construction Equipment Corp
John Hunt, Huron County Road Commission
Joanna Johnson, Road Commission of Kalamazoo County
Dorothy Pohl, CPA
Bob Thompson, Cass County Road Commission
Burt Thompson, Antrim County Road Commission