Board of Directors

CRA Board of Directors

 

President:

James Iwanicki, PE, Marquette

jiwanicki@marqroad.org

Vice President:

Steven Warren, Kent

swarren@kentcountyroads.net

Secretary/Treasurer:

Dorothy Pohl, CPA, Ionia

pohld@ioniacountyroads.org

Immediate Past President:

Burt Thompson, PE, Antrim

bthompson@antrimcrc.org

 

Larry Brown, PE, Allegan

rclarry@alleganroads.org

John Daly, PhD, Genesee

jdaly@gcrc.org

John Hunt, Huron

johnhunt@jwhunt.net

Joanna Johnson, Kalamazoo

jjohnson@kalamazoocountyroads.com

 

Dennis Kolar, PE, Oakland

dkolar@rcoc.org

 

Bradley Lamberg, PE, Barry

bl@barrycrc.org

Michael Maloney, PE, Ontonagon

ocrcmike@yahoo.com

 

Douglas Mills, PE, Baraga

bcrcdjm@up.net

Larry Orcutt, Alpena

manager@alpcrc.org

 

Douglas Robidoux, Mason

veggieman99@hotmail.com

Walter Schell, PE, Macomb

wschell@rcmcweb.org

Kelly Smith, Newaygo

ksmith@newaygoroads.org

 

Richard Timmer, Chippewa

uprtimmer@gmail.com